posascott.blogg.se

Tijuana flats locations near me
Tijuana flats locations near me











Get half-price apps and other specials in the Bahama Breeze happy hour. Some entrees have an upcharge.įor more info on this and other deals at your neighborhood bar and grill, like the $6 cocktail of the month, see our story, Applebee's Deals & Coupons Bahama Breeze

tijuana flats locations near me

Entree choices include burgers, salads, shrimp, steak and ribs.

tijuana flats locations near me

Get one appetizer to share and your choice of two entrees. Applebee'sĪpplebee's has a 2 for $2X menu (2 for $25 in most locations) where two people dine for one low price. Deals include half-priced appetizers, taco and pizza specials, wine at half price and more. Which restaurants have the best breakfast, lunch and dinner specials on Thursday? Here's our roundup.













Tijuana flats locations near me