posascott.blogg.se

Download my juno com
Download my juno com









In my heart of hearts, if it was to continue, I feel down the line Jamie Tartt would be the one to tell Roy, ‘you love the girl, go get her.’ Then there would be a friendship that could always remain between the three of them. It feels like an ending that allows for their lives to continue.

download my juno com

The actress thinks, “It was telling the audience that none of them are quite ready yet. The final episode also sees Keeley choose not to date either of her past flames Jamie Tartt ( Phil Dunster) or Roy Kent ( Brett Goldstein). What an amazing arc.” Temple also reflects that Keeley’s relationship with Rebecca was “profoundly important and special to me.” At the end of this season, she gets to hand Rebecca, her best friend and mentor, a creative idea. When you think of the first moment when we met Keeley in Season 1, she was Jamie Tartt’s girlfriend. You need to reach out to the people you love, and they will love you back. Temple explains, “She learns she doesn’t need to be embarrassed. And, in the final episode, Keeley pitches to Rebecca the idea for a female Richmond football team. When the firm fails, she goes to Rebecca for support. Temple played Keeley Jones, a model who in season 3 is running her own PR agency. The final episode of season 3 (and potentially the series) recently aired.

download my juno com

The show has won the Emmy for Best Comedy Series the past two seasons.











Download my juno com